top of page
  • julipstacey

Welcome to the Dartmoor Army!

If you've met me, you know I love my Dartmoors. If you haven't met me, you probably still know that I love Dartmoors!


As my Julip collection has grown, my Dartmoor conga has grown too and today, thanks to a very kind collector, I was lucky enough to pass the milestone number of 50 in my collection.


To celebrate the milestone I decided to get them all out for a school photo style conga photoshoot.





Top(L-R): Leif, Domino, Pooh, Bracken, Sweep, Jaxx, Taz, Majik, Casper, Freaky, Jack, Sixtine, Benji, Maehem, Gremlin, Chess, Charlie Brown, Fern, Zora.

Middle(L-R): Delilah, Mouse, Bubbles, Parsnip, Galileo, Boomer, Splash, Morse, Jasper, Arizona, Bug, Rebel, Twiglet, Honeysuckle, Scrabble, Rudy, Samson.

Bottom(L-R): Lyra, Barney, Pumpkin, Oliver, Myrtle, Shadow, Sugar, Aurelius, Sprout, Minstrel, Louis, Riot, Cornelius, Rusty.







4 views0 comments
bottom of page